Commencing Chapter Two

So yeah, I haven’t blogged for a while. But I’ll let you all in on updates.

Firstly, as I’m under a scholarship bond and hence have been contacted *dammit!*, I’m heading off to Taiping on 3 November for two weeks’ training. Don’t bother with the Taiping Zoo joke, thank you. ๐Ÿ˜›

Second, I’ve been freelancing in 3D visualizing and joining some logo design competition for a wine event company so time was kind of short and all. Pictures below:

I’ll admit it was an amateurish attempt since I wasn’t familiar with the 3D render plugin in the first place. But oh well, it was all right for the first try. As for the logo competition, I failed. HAHAHAHA!

Thirdly, I’ve been at home most of the time so it wasn’t convenient for me to update this since I don’t really want my parents to know about the existence of this blog so there you go. ๐Ÿ˜€

4 Comments

Filed under Personal, Work

4 responses to “Commencing Chapter Two

  1. mh

    nice..like the logo. how come the title for the logo so weird one?

  2. Charel

    haha, ask the company la! that’s the company name actually. ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. that logo… is so… firefox.

  4. Charel

    Eh, now that you’ve reminded me it does look like it. ๐Ÿ˜› The logo was initially inspired by the act of swirling wine in the glass, hence the circular logo with waves.

Leave a Reply

