Three Word Status: Handle with care

I’ll admit that I’m a complete klutz and accidents never fail to happen around me. I dunno why, but I seem to attract mishaps. Like the last time I picked up a salt and pepper shaker combo at the shop selling dinnerware, I dropped it. And the time when the box of tissues just somehow, SOMEHOW went crashing to the floor at Nyonya Colours. I hate to admit it but I’m a magnet for disaster. So when I borrowed Don’s Grado Labs SR125 worth SGD300++, he uttered these three golden words of advice to me with eyes the size of pingpong balls, “HANDLE. WITH. CARE.”

I couldn’t help feeling really, really sheepish.

Leave a comment

Filed under Three Word Status

Leave a Reply

